temporary* wordgame
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 9, 10, 11  Next  :| |:
LD4all » Playground

#46:  Author: Alot PostPosted: Tue 12 Sep, 2017
    ----
Even
Destitute
Urchins
Can
Advance
Talents,
If
Only
Nurtured

(Inspired by Fairplay for All)

#47:  Author: moogle PostPosted: Tue 12 Sep, 2017
    ----
Never
use
red
text
unless
red
enables
definition.

#48:  Author: Alot PostPosted: Fri 15 Sep, 2017
    ----
Destiny
Evolves;
Fortune
Isn't
Necessarily
Inherited;
Tastefully
Innovate
Outdated
Notions wink

#49:  Author: moogle PostPosted: Mon 18 Sep, 2017
    ----
Nightmares
often
troublesome
incidents
of
nightly
slumber

#50:  Author: Alot PostPosted: Sun 24 Sep, 2017
    ----
Seeking
Love
Ultimately
Mandates
Being
Exposed
Rudimentarily

#51:  Author: moogle PostPosted: Thu 05 Oct, 2017
    ----
Red
umbrella
ditched
in
mud
everlastingly
neglected:
the
annoying
rain
incessantly
lashing
you.

#52:  Author: Alot PostPosted: Tue 10 Oct, 2017
    ----
Yes
Or
Undecided?

#53:  Author: moogle PostPosted: Sun 15 Oct, 2017
    ----
Unseen
nightmare
dimensions
enter
cautiously
into
dreamers'
ethereal
dreams

#54:  Author: Qu PostPosted: Wed 18 Oct, 2017
    ----
Darling,
Read
Every
Available
Manuscript
Silently!

#55:  Author: moogle PostPosted: Wed 18 Oct, 2017
    ----
Sometimes
I
listen,
endless
noisy
tinnitus,
loud
yesterday

#56:  Author: Alot PostPosted: Sat 28 Oct, 2017
    ----
Youthful
Enemies
Serendipitously
Turn,
Eliciting
Romantic
Desire
And
Yearning

#57:  Author: moogle PostPosted: Thu 02 Nov, 2017
    ----
Year
end
accounts
reveal
negligible
income,
need
guidance

#58:  Author: Alot PostPosted: Sat 04 Nov, 2017
    ----
Give
Up,
I
Decide,
Accepting
Nothing
Can
Ensue

#59:  Author: moogle PostPosted: Sun 12 Nov, 2017
    ----
Endless
night
sleep
until
enlightenment

#60:  Author: Letaali PostPosted: Fri 24 Nov, 2017
    ----
Ethereal
Noonwraith
Lingers;
It
Grieves,
Hates...
Trapped;
Eventually
Notorious
Man
Emerges;
Noonwraith
Thanks.



LD4all » Playground


Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 9, 10, 11  Next  :| |:
Page 4 of 11
printed from the LD4all.com lucid dreaming forum. Content copyrighted by the author.
Lucid dreamers unite! visit LD4all.com